Administrative Staff

 

 

The main office for the Faculty of Life Sciences is open to students Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday 10:00-13:00 and Monday, Wednesday 10:00-15:00.

 

Dean's Office

 

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail Address

Prof. Abdussalam Azem, Dean

+972-3-6409800

azema@tauex.tau.ac.il

Itay Menahem, Associate Dean for Administration +972-3-6409800 itaymen@tauex.tau.ac.il
Michal Moran Levy, Assistant to Associate Dean for Administration +972-3-6408141 michalml@tauex.tau.ac.il
Laurence Itzhak, Administrative Assistant to the Dean +972-3-6408008 laureni@tauex.tau.ac.il
Hagar Wurm, Secretary +972-3-6408141 hagarwur@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dafna Maschkowski, Administrator of Faculty Appointment Committees +972-3-6409800 dafnamash@tauex.tau.ac.il
Maya Levi, Budget +972-3-6409800 mayalv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Orit Mizrahi, Human Resources Coordinator  +972-3-6409800 Oritmizrahi@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Academic Affairs

 

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail Address

Students' Secretariat: Sherman Building rooms 04, 05 +972-3-6405976 (Fax) ravitv@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Tsaffrir Zor, Head of Undergraduate Curriculum Commitee

  tsaffyz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Tal Dvir, Head of Undergraduate Teaching Commitee   tdvir@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Frida Ben-Ami

​Head, Smolarz Family Graduate School of Life Sciences

  frida@tauex.tau.ac.il​
Prof. Gerardo Lederkremer, Chairman, Faculty PhD committee   gerardol@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dr. Iftach Nachman, Head of Graduate Teaching Commitee   iftachn@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Uri Gophna, Chairman, Faculty Undergrauate Acceptance Committee    urigo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ravit Vitkin, Assistant to Associate Dean for Administration for Student Affairs +972-3-6405852 ravitv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ravid Gavriel, Undergraduate Students +972-3-6409803 RavidG@tauex.tau.ac.il
Mazal Hiskia,  Course Catalogue +972-3-6409802  Mazalh@tauex.tau.ac.il
Nurit Rosenman, Coordinator, Smolarz Family Graduate School of Life Sciences +972-3-6406802 NuritR@tauex.tau.ac.il
Hagit Ronen Weizman, Exams and Grades +972-3-6407177 hagitrw@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

IT Unit

 

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail Address

Keren Isaac, Team Leader +972-3-6407841 kerenis@tauex.tau.ac.il
IT Team +972-3-6407841 lifeguard@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Maintenance

 

Name

Phone No.

E-Mail Address

Shlomo Dowek, Maintenance Manager +972-3-6409372 shlomo@tauex.tau.ac.il
Maintenance Staff +972-3-640-9700  
 
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive