Office Holders


The main office for the Faculty of Life Sciences is open to students Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday 10:00-13:00 and Monday, Wednesday 10:00-15:00.


Name E-mail
Prof. Abdussalam Azem, Dean
Prof. Marcelo Ehrlich, Vice Dean for Research
Prof. David Sprinzak, Vice Dean for Teaching
Dr. Tsaffrir Zor, Head of Undergraduate Curriculum Commitee
Dr. Frida Ben-Ami, Head, Smolarz Family Graduate School of Life Sciences
Prof. Tal Dvir, Head of Undergraduate Commitee
Dr. Pablo Blinder, Chair, Faculty Undergrauate Acceptance Committee 
Dr. Iftach Nachman, Head of Graduate Teaching Commitee
Prof. Gerardo Lederkremer, Chair, Faculty PhD committee
Prof. Marcelo Ehrlich, Chair, Animal Facility Committee
Prof. Dan Frenkel, Chair, Safety Committee
Prof. Noa Shenkar, Chair, Faculty Gender Equality Committee
Prof. David Sprinzak, Chair, Committee for Teaching Development and Teaching Duties



Heads of Schools


Name E-mail
Prof. Ronit Pinkas Kramarski, School of Neurobiology, Biochemistry & Biophysics
Prof. Guido Sessa, School of Plant Sciences and Food Security
Prof. Arnon Lotem, School of Zoology
Prof. Tal Pupko, School of Molecular Cell Biology & Biotechnology
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>